COMING SOON

PLEASE NOTE: gift cards can not be redeemed online.  Contact the Box Office to use a gift card toward a purchase.

Gift Cards are redeemable for show tickets, dining, artwork, room rental, catering and more.

misc_giftcards.png

Northeast Indiana Bridal Spectacular

Sun. Feb. 16

Riverdance 25th Anniversary Show

Tues. Feb. 18

Dog Man the Musical

Wed. Feb. 19

The Invention of Morel

Feb. 28 & 29

The One and Only Ivan

Wed. March 4

Wabash County Honors Band & Choir

Fri. March 13

Finding Neverland

Sun. March 15

Big Bad Voodoo Daddy

Sat. March 28

A Grand Time: Through the Years

Sat. April 18

Hairball

Sat. April 4

Million Dollar Quartet

Sat. April 25

Blue Man Group

Thurs. April 30

Frindle

Wed. May 6

Indiana Wind Symphony

Sat. May 9

The Australian Pink Floyd Show

Sat. Aug. 29

Honeywell Center
Contact Us
Connect
Quick Links
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
Join our email list