CONCERTS & SHOWS

misc_giftcards.png

Gift Cards are redeemable for show tickets, dining, artwork, room rental, catering and more.

PLEASE NOTE: gift cards can not be redeemed online.  Contact the Box Office to use a gift card toward a purchase.

show_cirque18.jpg

Sun. Nov. 17

Welcomed by Z 92.5

Sponsored by

eop_missnelson.jpg

Tues. Nov. 19

Presented by Honeywell Foundation Educational Outreach

show_jackie.jpg

Sat. Nov. 23

Part of the WVMA Series presented by

show_christmascarol.jpg

Sun. Nov. 24

Welcomed by Z 92.5

Popcorn

Movies in the Ford Theater

Sponsored by Hometown Hearing & Audiology

show_midtownholiday.jpg

Sat. Nov. 30

Welcomed by Z 92.5

show_homefreecorp.jpg

Thurs. Dec. 12

Sponsored by

show_oaks19newimage.jpg

Sat. Dec. 14

Sponsored by D & J Radabaugh, Inc.

show_wizardsofwinter.jpg

Sun. Dec. 15

Welcomed by Rock 98.5

show_pops.jpg

Wed. Dec. 18

Welcomed by Z 92.5

show_mannheim3.jpg

Thurs. Dec. 19

Sponsored by

THE FORD METER BOX COMPANY, INC.

show_veryelectric.jpg

Fri. Dec. 20

Welcomed by Z 92.5

Sponsored by Vernon Health & Rehabilitation

show_pog.jpg

With Aaron Shust and Mallary Hope

Sat. Dec. 21

Welcomed by Z 92.5

show_bandstand.jpg

Wed. Jan. 8

Part of the WVMA Series presented by

show_elvistribute.jpg

Sun. Jan. 19

Welcomed by 105.9 The Bash

show_simon.jpg

Fri. Feb. 7

Part of the WVMA Series presented by

show_riverdance2020.jpg

Tues. Feb. 18

Sponsored by Wellbrooke of Wabash

eop_dogman.jpg

Wed. Feb. 19

Presented by Honeywell Foundation Educational Outreach

eop_ivan.jpg

Wed. March 4

Presented by Honeywell Foundation Educational Outreach

show_findingneverland.jpg

Finding Neverland

Sun. March 15

Part of the WVMA Series presented by

show_bigbadvoodoo.jpg

Sponsored by Kirtlan Automotive

Sat. March 28

show_blueman.jpg

Thurs. April 30

Sponsored by

eop_frindle.jpg

Wed. May 6

Presented by Honeywell Foundation Educational Outreach

show_indywind.jpg

Sat. May 9

Part of the WVMA Series presented by

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Honeywell Center
Contact Us
Connect
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
Join our email list
Quick Links