COMING SOON

misc_giftcards.png

Gift Cards are redeemable for show tickets, dining, artwork, room rental, catering and more.

PLEASE NOTE: gift cards can not be redeemed online.  Contact the Box Office to use a gift card toward a purchase.

show_simon.jpg

Fri. Feb. 7

Part of the WVMA Series presented by

show_rivernew.jpg

Tues. Feb. 18

Sponsored by Wellbrooke of Wabash

eop_dogman.jpg

Wed. Feb. 19

Presented by Honeywell Foundation Educational Outreach

eop_ivan.jpg

Wed. March 4

Presented by Honeywell Foundation Educational Outreach

show_findingneverland.jpg

Finding Neverland

Sun. March 15

Part of the WVMA Series presented by

show_bigbadvoodoo.jpg

Sponsored by Kirtlan Automotive

Sat. March 28

show_mdq.jpg

Sponsored by Bippus State Bank

Sat. April 25

show_blueman.jpg

Thurs. April 30

Sponsored by

eop_frindle.jpg

Wed. May 6

Presented by Honeywell Foundation Educational Outreach

show_indywind.jpg

Sat. May 9

Part of the WVMA Series presented by

Honeywell Center
Contact Us
Connect
Quick Links
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
Join our email list