Get connected!

Join our email list or

 


Other Info

Buy Gift Cards
Box Office Information
Show Dining
Main Floor Map
Balcony Map
View from the Seats
Volunteer Opportunities
Directions to the Center
Local Hotels
Parking / Other Services
Area Attractions
Volunteer Log In
For Your Safety

 


Why the Honeywell Center?

Free parking
Eugenia's Restaurant on site
1500 seat theater - ALL GREAT SEATS!
Friendly and helpful staff
Affordable tickets - no service fees
 

 

Ford Theater - Honeywell Center - Wabash, Indiana275 W. Market St. • Wabash IN 46992 260.563.1102

Ford Theater - Honeywell Center - Wabash, Indiana275 W. Market St. • Wabash IN 46992 260.563.1102

Ford Theater - Honeywell Center - Wabash, Indiana275 W. Market St. • Wabash IN 46992 260.563.1102

Shows & Events

Honeywell Foundation Gift Cards

Redeemable at the Honeywell Center, Eugenia's Restaurant, Honeywell House, Eagles Theatre, and 13-24 Drive In.

Blue Man Group

Sponsored locally by Wabash Electric Supply Inc.
Fri. May 06

Mother's Day Brunch

Sun. May 08
WCJC welcomes

Riders in the Sky

Sponsored by Big R
Thu. May 19

Sylvia McNair

Part of the Wabash Valley Music Association 2015-16 Series
Fri. May 20

Aaron Lewis

Sat. May 28

2016 Plaza Music Series

Thu. June 02
Every Thursday in June - 5 pm to 7 pm

2016 ArtsFest

Fri. June 24
through Sun. June 26

An Intimate Evening with Kristin Chenoweth

Sun. June 26
Presented by ArtsFest
105.9 The Bash welcomes

KC and the Sunshine Band

Sat. July 02

Jazz on the Lawn

Lead sponsors: First Merchants Bank and Lundquist Appraisal & Real Estate
Thu. July 28
At the Honeywell House
WCJC Welcomes

Mickey Gilley

Sponsored by Arnold's Fine Jewelry and Gifts
Fri. July 29
105.9 The Bash welcomes

Kool and the Gang

Thu. August 04

Light Up the Town

Fri. August 12
Sat. August 13, and Sun. Aug. 14. On sale Tues. April 26
105.9 The Bash welcomes

The Lettermen

Sponsored by D & J Radabaugh Construction
Sat. August 20
Willie 103.5 welcomes

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

Fri. September 02
On sale Tues. April 26

Brian Regan

Sponsored by Edward Jones®
Thu. September 08

Kathleen Madigan

Sponsored by Market Street Grill
Sat. October 01

Vince Gill

Fri. October 21

Tony Bennett

Sponsored by Parkview Hospital Wabash
Sat. October 29
105.9 The Bash welcomes

Classic Albums Live: Abbey Road

Fri. January 20
On sale Tues. April 26

Switch to our mobile site