The Honeywell Center
is part of The Honeywell
Foundation, a nonprofit arts
organization celebrating
75 years.
 

Get connected!

Join our email list or


Other Info

Buy Gift Cards
Box Office Information
Show Dining
Main Floor Map
Balcony Map
View from the Seats
Volunteer Opportunities
Directions to the Center
Local Hotels
Parking / Other Services
Area Attractions
Volunteer Log In
For Your Safety

 


Why the Honeywell Center?

Free parking
Eugenia's Restaurant on site
1500 seat theater - ALL GREAT SEATS!
Friendly and helpful staff
Affordable tickets - no service fees
 

 

Ford Theater - Honeywell Center - Wabash, Indiana275 W. Market St. • Wabash IN 46992 260.563.1102

Ford Theater - Honeywell Center - Wabash, Indiana275 W. Market St. • Wabash IN 46992 260.563.1102

Ford Theater - Honeywell Center - Wabash, Indiana275 W. Market St. • Wabash IN 46992 260.563.1102

Shows & Events

Honeywell Foundation Gift Cards

Redeemable at the Honeywell Center, Eugenia's Restaurant, Honeywell House, Eagles Theatre, and 13-24 Drive In.

Brunch with Santa

Photos with Santa compliments of First Merchants Bank
Sun. December 11
& Sun. December 18

Jubilee Christmas

Sponsored by North Central Co-op
Sun. December 11

Fort Wayne Phil Holiday Pops

Sponsored by First Farmers Bank & Trust
Wed. December 14

Celtic Woman Home For Christmas: The Symphony Tour

Thu. December 15

Oak Ridge Boys

Sponsored by the Ford Meter Box Company
Fri. December 16

Polar Express Magical Christmas Tour

Presented by the Fort Wayne Area Community Band
Tue. December 20

Winter Bash 2016

Sponsored by Terrell Realty Group, LLC
Mon. December 26
through Thurs. Dec. 29

Canadian Brass

Part of the Wabash Valley Music Association 2016-17 Series
Sat. January 07

Thursday Night Live at Eagles Theatre

Sponsored by Pizza King of Wabash and F.C. Tucker / Wabash Realty LLC
Thu. January 12
Live entertainment on the Eagles Theatre stage

Jay Owenhouse: The Authentic Illusionist

Sponsored by Kirtlan Automotive
Sat. January 14
105.9 The Bash welcomes

Classic Albums Live: Abbey Road

Fri. January 20

The Best of The Second City

Sponsored by Market Street Grill
Sat. January 21

Elvis Lives

Welcomed by 105.9 The Bash
Thu. January 26

Ryan Stevenson

Fri. February 03

The Singing Hoosiers

Part of the Wabash Valley Music Association 2016-17 Series
Sat. February 04

Jim Brickman

Sponsored by Lowden Jewelers
Sun. February 12

Biscuit

Tue. February 14
A Honeywell Foundation Educational Outreach Student Matinee

42nd Street

Part of the Wabash Valley Music Association 2016-17 Series
Fri. February 17

Northeast Indiana Premier Bridal Spectacular

Sun. February 19

The Rainbow Fish

Thu. March 02
A Honeywell Foundation Educational Outreach Student Matinee

Pippin

Part of the Wabash Valley Music Association 2016-17 Series
Sun. March 05

Manchester Symphony Orchestra

Sponsored by Midwest Poultry Services
Sun. March 12

STOMP

Sponsored by Beacon Credit Union
Thu. March 30
105.9 The Bash welcomes

Paul Anka

Sat. April 01

Riverdance

Sponsored by Paul L Speicher Foundation
Sun. April 09

Dinosaur Zoo

Sponsored by Insurance Management Group
Thu. April 20

The Midtown Men

Part of the Wabash Valley Music Association 2016-17 Series
Thu. May 04

Trace Adkins

Thu. July 20

Ernie Haase & Signature Sound

Sat. July 22

Late Nite Catechism

Fri. August 25

Switch to our mobile site