Get connected!

Join our email list or

 


Other Info

Buy Gift Cards
Box Office Information
Show Dining
Main Floor Map
Balcony Map
View from the Seats
Volunteer Opportunities
Directions to the Center
Local Hotels
Parking / Other Services
Area Attractions
Volunteer Log In

 


Why the Honeywell Center?

Free parking
Eugenia's Restaurant on site
1500 seat theater - ALL GREAT SEATS!
Friendly and helpful staff
Affordable tickets - no service fees
 

 

Ford Theater - Honeywell Center - Wabash, Indiana275 W. Market St. • Wabash IN 46992 260.563.1102

Ford Theater - Honeywell Center - Wabash, Indiana275 W. Market St. • Wabash IN 46992 260.563.1102

Ford Theater - Honeywell Center - Wabash, Indiana275 W. Market St. • Wabash IN 46992 260.563.1102

Shows & Events

Honeywell Foundation Gift Cards

Redeemable at the Honeywell Center, Eugenia's Restaurant, Honeywell House, Eagles Theatre, and 13-24 Drive In.

Jazz on the Lawn at the Honeywell House

Lead Sponsors: First Merchants Bank and Lundquist Appraisal & Real Estate
Fri. July 31
105.9 The Bash welcomes

1964 The Tribute

Sponsored by Edward Jones®
Sat. August 15

Wabash Valley Music Association Series

The seven-show series kicks off with Mary Poppins on
Fri. September 25
Series presented by Wellbrooke of Wabash

The Berenstain Bears LIVE!

Thu. October 15

American Heritage Craft Show

Sat. October 17

A Grand Time: Multi Piano Extravaganza

Sat. October 24
On sale Fri. July 24

Jackie Evancho

Fri. November 20

Fancy Nancy Splendiferous Christmas

Wed. November 25

Mannheim Steamroller Christmas

Sponsored by Ford Meter Box Inc.
Fri. November 27

Last Comic Standing

Wed. December 02
Wabash Area Community Theater presents

Madrigal Dinner Theater

Sponsored by F.C. Tucker/Wabash Realty
Fri. December 04
and Sat. December 05

Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood

Sponsored by First Merchants Bank
Fri. December 11

The Fort Wayne Phil Holiday Pops

Sponsored by First Farmers Bank & Trust
Wed. December 16

Cirque Dreams Holidaze

Sun. December 20

Switch to our mobile site