Get connected!

Join our email list or

 


Other Info

Buy Gift Cards
Box Office Information
Show Dining
Main Floor Map
Balcony Map
View from the Seats
Volunteer Opportunities
Directions to the Center
Local Hotels
Parking / Other Services
Area Attractions
Volunteer Log In

 


Why the Honeywell Center?

Free parking
Eugenia's Restaurant on site
1500 seat theater - ALL GREAT SEATS!
Friendly and helpful staff
Affordable tickets - no service fees
 

 

Ford Theater - Honeywell Center - Wabash, Indiana275 W. Market St. • Wabash IN 46992 260.563.1102

Ford Theater - Honeywell Center - Wabash, Indiana275 W. Market St. • Wabash IN 46992 260.563.1102

Ford Theater - Honeywell Center - Wabash, Indiana275 W. Market St. • Wabash IN 46992 260.563.1102

Shows & Events

Honeywell Foundation Gift Cards

Redeemable at the Honeywell Center, Eugenia's Restaurant, Honeywell House, Eagles Theatre, and 13-24 Drive In.

Sandi Patty

Sponsored by the Paul L. Speicher Foundation
Sat. January 31

Gourmet Dinner & Chamber Series

Sponsored by Douglas C. Lehman P.C. and Minda Lehman
Tue. February 03
Tues. March 3, Tues. April 28 At the Honeywell House

Nick Harless

Thursday Night Blues Live at the Eagles Theatre
Thu. February 12

Brian Regan

Fri. February 13

The Lightning Thief

Part of Honeywell Center Educational Outreach
Tue. February 17

Boscoe France Band

Thursday Night Blues Live at the Eagles Theatre
Thu. February 19

Million Dollar Quartet

Part of the Wabash Valley Music Association 2014-15 Series
Thu. February 26

US Army Field Band

Sponsored by Big R
Sat. February 28
Free concert! No ticket required

School House Rocks Live!

Part of Honeywell Center Educational Outreach
Wed. March 04

Comedian Karen Mills

Thursday Night Comedy Live at the Eagles Theatre
Thu. March 05

Josh Turner

Fri. March 06
With special guest Logan Brill

Pinkalicious The Musical

Sat. March 07

Buddy Guy

Sat. March 14
With special guest The Smiley Tillmon Band with Kate Moss

Parmalee

Fri. March 27

The Buddy Holly Story

Part of the Wabash Valley Music Association 2014-15 Series
Sun. March 29

Comedian John Branyan

Thursday Night Comedy Live at the Eagles Theatre
Thu. April 02

Church Basement Ladies

Tue. April 14
"The Last Potluck Supper"

Comedian Michael Palascak

Thursday Night Comedy Live at the Eagles Theatre
Thu. April 23

Sha Na Na

Part of the Wabash Valley Music Association 2014-15 Series
Sat. April 25

Manchester Symphony Orchestra

Sponsored by Midwest Poultry Services
Sun. April 26

Chuggington Live!

Thu. April 30

I Love Lucy® Live On Stage

Sponsored by First Merchants Bank
Wed. May 06

The Celtic Tenors

Part of the Wabash Valley Music Association 2014-15 Series
Sat. May 16

Dr. Duke Tumatoe and the Power Trio

Thursday Night Blues Live at the Eagles Theatre
Thu. May 21
WWKI welcomes

Charlie Daniels Band

Fri. May 22
On sale Feb. 22
105.9 The Bash welcomes

1964 The Tribute

Sponsored by Edward Jones®
Sat. August 15
On sale Feb. 22

Switch to our mobile site