View cartReady to
check out?

View cart

DONOR LOG IN

 

Get connected!

Join our email list or


Other Info

Buy Gift Cards
Box Office Information
Show Dining
Seating Map / View from Seats
Volunteer Opportunities
Directions to the Center
Local Hotels
Parking / Other Services
Area Attractions
Volunteer Log In
For Your Safety

 


Why the Honeywell Center?

Free parking
Eugenia's Restaurant on site
1500 seat theater - ALL GREAT SEATS!
Friendly and helpful staff
Affordable tickets - no service fees
 

 

Ford Theater - Honeywell Center - Wabash, Indiana275 W. Market St. • Wabash IN 46992 260.563.1102

Ford Theater - Honeywell Center - Wabash, Indiana275 W. Market St. • Wabash IN 46992 260.563.1102

Ford Theater - Honeywell Center - Wabash, Indiana275 W. Market St. • Wabash IN 46992 260.563.1102

Shows & Events

Honeywell Foundation Gift Cards

Redeemable at the Honeywell Center, Eugenia's Restaurant, Honeywell House, Eagles Theatre, and 13-24 Drive In.

NewSong

Sat. July 29
With special guest 390 East Worship

Jazz on the Lawn

Lead sponsors: First Merchants Bank and Lundquist Appraisal & Real Estate
Thu. August 03
At the Honeywell House

2017 ArtsFest Events

Thu. August 03
through Sun. August 6

Kid-O-Rama Free Family Festival

Lead sponsors: My Pizza My Way and Zoomers RV
Sat. August 05

Dinner in the Spotlight with Kim Grogg

Sat. August 05
Part of ArtsFest
105.9 The Bash welcomes

1964 The Tribute

Sponsored by D&J Radabaugh Construction
Sat. August 19

Late Nite Catechism

Fri. August 25

Gavin DeGraw RAW TOUR

Thu. August 31

Larry Gatlin & the Blackwood Quartet

Fri. September 08
105.9 The Bash welcomes

Paul Anka

Sat. September 09
Wabash Area Community Theater presents

The Addams Family

Part of the Wabash Valley Music Association 2017-18 Series presented by Miller's Health Systems, Inc.
Fri. September 22
Sat. September 23, Sun. September 24

Travis Tritt

Sponsored by Brandt's Harley-Davidson
Fri. September 29

Joe Nichols

Fri. October 13

Jersey Boys

Part of the Wabash Valley Music Association 2017-18 Series presented by Miller's Health Systems, Inc.
Thu. October 19

American Heritage Craft Show

Sponsored by The Crow’s Nest Antique Mall and Gaunt & Son Asphalt, Inc.
Sat. October 21

Moscow Ballet - Great Russian Nutcracker

Fri. November 03

US Army Concert Band & Soldier's Chorus

Mon. November 06
Free concert

Cirque Dreams Holidaze

Sun. November 12
and Mon. November 13

Junie B. Jones

Tue. November 21
Presented by Honeywell Foundation Educational Outreach

Mannheim Steamroller Christmas by Chip Davis

Sponsored by The Ford Meter Box Company, Inc.
Fri. November 24
Wabash Area Community Theater presents

Madrigal Dinner Theater

Fri. December 01
and Sat. December 2

Garfield's Christmas

Tue. December 05
Presented by Honeywell Foundation Educational Outreach

Martina McBride Christmas Tour

Sponsored by Parkview Wabash Hospital
Thu. December 07

Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood: Scared Scriptless

Sponsored by Rettig's Industrial Supplies
Fri. December 08

Laura Story

Wed. December 13
105.9 The Bash welcomes

The Lettermen Holiday Show

Fri. December 15

Carol of the King: The Irish Dance Christmas Spectacular

Sat. December 16

Fort Wayne Phil Holiday Pops

Sponsored by First Farmers Bank & Trust
Wed. December 20

A Very Electric Christmas

Fri. December 22

The National Tour of Wizard of Oz

Sponsored by Randall Miller & Associates
Wed. January 03

Europa Galante with Fabio Biondi

Part of the Wabash Valley Music Association 2017-18 Series presented by Miller's Health Systems, Inc.
Thu. January 11

Recycled Percussion

Fri. January 26

Bill Anderson

Sat. February 17

Mark Lowry

Sat. February 24

Go, Dog. Go!

Mon. March 12
Presented by Honeywell Foundation Educational Outreach

Atlanta Pops Orchestra with Chloe Agnew

Part of the Wabash Valley Music Association 2017-18 Series presented by Miller's Health Systems, Inc.
Fri. March 16

Purdue Glee Club and the Purduettes

Part of the Wabash Valley Music Association 2017-18 Series presented by Miller's Health Systems, Inc.
Fri. April 13

Cinderella

Part of the Wabash Valley Music Association 2017-18 Series presented by Miller's Health Systems, Inc.
Thu. April 26

The Cat in the Hat

Tue. May 01
Presented by Honeywell Foundation Educational Outreach

Jeanne Robertson

Fri. May 04

Moon River

Part of the Wabash Valley Music Association 2017-18 Series presented by Miller's Health Systems, Inc.
Sat. May 19