Get connected!

Join our email list or

 


Other Info

Buy Gift Cards
Box Office Information
Show Dining
Main Floor Map
Balcony Map
View from the Seats
Volunteer Opportunities
Directions to the Center
Local Hotels
Parking / Other Services
Area Attractions
Volunteer Log In
For Your Safety

 


Why the Honeywell Center?

Free parking
Eugenia's Restaurant on site
1500 seat theater - ALL GREAT SEATS!
Friendly and helpful staff
Affordable tickets - no service fees
 

 

Ford Theater - Honeywell Center - Wabash, Indiana275 W. Market St. • Wabash IN 46992 260.563.1102

Ford Theater - Honeywell Center - Wabash, Indiana275 W. Market St. • Wabash IN 46992 260.563.1102

Ford Theater - Honeywell Center - Wabash, Indiana275 W. Market St. • Wabash IN 46992 260.563.1102

Shows & Events

Honeywell Foundation Gift Cards

Redeemable at the Honeywell Center, Eugenia's Restaurant, Honeywell House, Eagles Theatre, and 13-24 Drive In.

Pat McAfee: The I-69 Tour

Presented by Live Nation
Thu. February 11

Junie B. Jones

Thu. February 18
Part of Honeywell Center Educational Outreach

Pat McGann

Thursday Night Comedy Live at the Eagles Theatre
Thu. February 18
Welcomed by The Official 101.9 and 105.9 The Bash. Sponsored by Bucheri, McCarty and Metz LLP and Pizza King of Wabash.

Ron White

Sponsored by Market Street Grill
Thu. February 25

The Very Hungry Caterpillar and other Eric Carle Favorites

Sponsored by Insurance Management Group
Sun. February 28

Northeast Indiana Premier Bridal Spectacular

Sun. February 28

Rockin' Johnny Band

Thursday Night Blues Live at the Eagles Theatre
Thu. March 03
Welcomed by The Official 101.9 and 105.9 The Bash. Sponsored by F.C. Tucker/Wabash Realty and Metz Title Company

Tim Hawkins

Fri. March 04

The Smiley Tillmon Band

Thursday Night Blues Live at the Eagles Theatre
Thu. March 17
Welcomed by The Official 101.9 and 105.9 The Bash. Sponsored by F.C. Tucker/Wabash Realty and Metz Title Company

Celtic Woman

Sponsored by Beacon Credit Union
Sat. March 19

Seussical The Musical

Mon. March 21
Part of Honeywell Center Educational Outreach

Emily Galati

Thursday Night Comedy Live at the Eagles Theatre
Thu. March 24
Welcomed by The Official 101.9 and 105.9 The Bash. Sponsored by Bucheri, McCarty and Metz LLP and Pizza King of Wabash.

The Official Blues Brothers Revue

Sat. April 09

Beki Brindle Band

Thursday Night Blues Live at the Eagles Theatre
Thu. April 14
Welcomed by The Official 101.9 and 105.9 The Bash. Sponsored by F.C. Tucker/Wabash Realty and Metz Title Company

The Band Perry

Sponsored by Pefley's Farm Equipment
Thu. April 14
On sale Feb. 9

Kansas

Sponsored by Rettig's Industrial Supplies
Thu. April 21

Manchester Symphony Orchestra

Sun. April 24

Michael Palascak

Thursday Night Comedy Live at the Eagles Theatre
Thu. April 28
Welcomed by The Official 101.9 and 105.9 The Bash. Sponsored by Bucheri, McCarty and Metz LLP and Pizza King of Wabash.

Rain: A Tribute to The Beatles

Part of the Wabash Valley Music Association 2015-16 Series
Sat. April 30

Tuxedo Junction: Big Band Concert & Dance

Sun. May 01

Blue Man Group

Sponsored locally by Wabash Electric Supply Inc.
Fri. May 06

Sylvia McNair

Part of the Wabash Valley Music Association 2015-16 Series
Fri. May 20

Switch to our mobile site