Get connected!

Join our email list or

 


Other Info

Buy Gift Certificates
Box Office Information
Show Dining
Main Floor Map
Balcony Map
View from the Seats
Volunteer Opportunities
Directions to the Center
Local Hotels
Parking / Other Services
Area Attractions
Volunteer Log In

 


Why the Honeywell Center?

Free parking
Eugenia's Restaurant on site
1500 seat theater - ALL GREAT SEATS!
Friendly and helpful staff
Affordable tickets - no service fees
 

 

Ford Theater - Honeywell Center - Wabash, Indiana275 W. Market St. • Wabash IN 46992 260.563.1102

Ford Theater - Honeywell Center - Wabash, Indiana275 W. Market St. • Wabash IN 46992 260.563.1102

Ford Theater - Honeywell Center - Wabash, Indiana275 W. Market St. • Wabash IN 46992 260.563.1102

Shows & Events

Gift Certificates

Redeemable at the Box Office, Eugenia's Restaurant, catering and room rental!
Mi Tunes 101.9 & 105.9 The Bash welcomes

The Beach Boys

Sponsored by D & J Radabaugh and Robinson Construction
Fri. September 05
SOLD OUT
WWKI welcomes

Martina McBride: The Everlasting Tour

Sponsored by Wabash County Hospital
Sat. September 06
WWKI welcomes

Scotty McCreery

Sponsored by Ivy Tech Community College
Fri. September 12
SOLD OUT
WCJC welcomes

Branson on the Road

Sat. September 13

Kid-O-Rama

Entertainment and rides sponsored by Beacon Credit Union
Sat. September 20

Carousel

Part of the Wabash Valley Music Association 2014-15 Series
Fri. September 26
Sat. Sept. 27, Sun. Sept. 28

Sphinx Virtuosi

Part of Honeywell Center Educational Outreach
Thu. October 09

Steve Seskin

Part of Honeywell Center Educational Outreach
Wed. October 15

American Heritage Craft Show

Sponsored by The Crow's Nest Antique Mall and Gaunt & Son Asphalt, Inc.
Sat. October 18
WWKI welcomes

Bill Engvall

Sponsored by Kirtlan Automotive
Sat. October 18

Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra

Part of the Wabash Valley Music Association 2014-15 Series
Sun. October 19

Nice Work If You Can Get It

Part of the Wabash Valley Music Association 2014-15 Series
Fri. October 31
107.3 WRSW welcomes

Roger Hodgson of Supertramp

Tue. November 04

Flat Stanley

Part of Honeywell Center Educational Outreach
Tue. November 11
Bott Radio Network welcomes

Ernie Haase & Signature Sound

Sponsored by North Central Co-Op
Sat. November 22
WWKI welcomes

Trace Adkins

Sponsored by Pefley's Farm Equipment
Sat. November 29

Cirque Dreams Holidaze

Mon. December 01

The DePue Brothers

Mon. December 08

Max and Ruby in the Nutcracker Suite

Wed. December 10
107.3 WRSW welcomes

Michael McDonald

Fri. December 12
WWKI welcomes

Kenny Rogers

Sponsored by The Ford Meter Box Company
Sat. December 13

The Fort Wayne Phil Holiday Pops

Sponsored by First Farmers Bank & Trust
Wed. December 17
Bott Radio Network welcomes

Point of Grace

Sponsored by White’s Residential and Family Services
Fri. December 19

The Lightning Thief

Part of Honeywell Center Educational Outreach
Sun. February 15

Million Dollar Quartet

Part of the Wabash Valley Music Association 2014-15 Series
Thu. February 26

School House Rocks Live!

Part of Honeywell Center Educational Outreach
Wed. March 04

The Buddy Holly Story

Part of the Wabash Valley Music Association 2014-15 Series
Sun. March 29

Church Basement Ladies

Tue. April 14
"The Last Potluck Supper"

Sha Na Na

Part of the Wabash Valley Music Association 2014-15 Series
Sat. April 25

The Celtic Tenors

Part of the Wabash Valley Music Association 2014-15 Series
Sat. May 16

Switch to our mobile site