Get connected!

Join our email list or

 


Other Info

Buy Gift Cards
Box Office Information
Show Dining
Main Floor Map
Balcony Map
View from the Seats
Volunteer Opportunities
Directions to the Center
Local Hotels
Parking / Other Services
Area Attractions
Volunteer Log In

 


Why the Honeywell Center?

Free parking
Eugenia's Restaurant on site
1500 seat theater - ALL GREAT SEATS!
Friendly and helpful staff
Affordable tickets - no service fees
 

 

Ford Theater - Honeywell Center - Wabash, Indiana275 W. Market St. • Wabash IN 46992 260.563.1102

Ford Theater - Honeywell Center - Wabash, Indiana275 W. Market St. • Wabash IN 46992 260.563.1102

Ford Theater - Honeywell Center - Wabash, Indiana275 W. Market St. • Wabash IN 46992 260.563.1102

Shows & Events

Honeywell Foundation Gift Cards

Redeemable at the Honeywell Center, Eugenia's Restaurant, Honeywell House, Eagles Theatre, and 13-24 Drive In.
The Gourmet Dinner & Chamber Series presents

The Scott Chamber Players

Sponsored by Douglas C. Lehman P.C. and Minda Lehman
Tue. April 28

Chuggington Live!

Thu. April 30

Vocal Impact Youth Choir

Sun. May 03

I Love Lucy® Live On Stage

Sponsored by First Merchants Bank
Wed. May 06

Mother's Day Brunch

Sun. May 10
11 am and 1 pm

The Celtic Tenors

Part of the Wabash Valley Music Association 2014-15 Series
Sat. May 16

Tuxedo Junction: Big Band Concert & Dance

Sun. May 17

Dr. Duke Tumatoe and the Power Trio

Thursday Night Blues Live at the Eagles Theatre
Thu. May 21
WWKI welcomes

Charlie Daniels Band

Sponsored by Ceres Midland
Fri. May 22

Whitesnake

Sponsored by Rettig's Industrial Supply
Wed. July 08

Peter Frampton

Sponsored by Market Street Grill
Tue. July 14

Big Daddy Weave

Sponsored by Plevna Implement Co., Inc.
Fri. July 24

Colbie Caillat and Christina Perri

Sponsored by Ivy Tech Community College
Sat. July 25
105.9 The Bash welcomes

1964 The Tribute

Sponsored by Edward Jones®
Sat. August 15

Jackie Evancho

Fri. November 20

Switch to our mobile site