Get connected!

Join our email list or

 


Other Info

Buy Gift Certificates
Box Office Information
Show Dining
Main Floor Map
Balcony Map
View from the Seats
Volunteer Opportunities
Directions to the Center
Local Hotels
Parking / Other Services
Area Attractions
Volunteer Log In

 


Why the Honeywell Center?

Free parking
Eugenia's Restaurant on site
1500 seat theater - ALL GREAT SEATS!
Friendly and helpful staff
Affordable tickets - no service fees
 

 

Ford Theater - Honeywell Center - Wabash, Indiana275 W. Market St. • Wabash IN 46992 260.563.1102

Ford Theater - Honeywell Center - Wabash, Indiana275 W. Market St. • Wabash IN 46992 260.563.1102

Ford Theater - Honeywell Center - Wabash, Indiana275 W. Market St. • Wabash IN 46992 260.563.1102

Shows & Events

Gift Certificates

Redeemable at the Box Office, Eugenia's Restaurant, catering and room rental!

Blue Man Group

Sponsored locally by First Merchants Bank
Thu. April 24
SOLD OUT

The Osmonds

Part of the Wabash Valley Music Association 2013-14 Series
Fri. April 25
Bott Radio Network welcomes

Mark Lowry

Sponsored by Plevna Implement Co., Inc.
Sat. April 26

2014 Plaza Music Series

Thu. May 01
Every Thursday in May and June - 5 pm to 7 pm

Celtic Woman

Sponsored by Wabash Electric
Sun. May 04

Tuxedo Junction Wind Band Concert & Dance

Wed. May 07
WWKI welcomes

An Evening with Vince Gill

Sponsored by Beacon Credit Union
Fri. May 09

Big Bad Voodoo Daddy

Part of the Wabash Valley Music Association 2013-14 Series
Sat. May 17

Charley Creek Arts Fest

Thu. June 26
through Sun. June 29
Mi Tunes 101.9 & 105.9 The Bash welcomes

The Beach Boys

Sponsored by D & J Radabaugh and Robinson Construction
Fri. September 05
SOLD OUT
WCJC welcomes

Branson on the Road

Sat. September 13

Switch to our mobile site