Get connected!

Join our email list or

 


Other Info

Buy Gift Cards
Box Office Information
Show Dining
Main Floor Map
Balcony Map
View from the Seats
Volunteer Opportunities
Directions to the Center
Local Hotels
Parking / Other Services
Area Attractions
Volunteer Log In
For Your Safety

 


Why the Honeywell Center?

Free parking
Eugenia's Restaurant on site
1500 seat theater - ALL GREAT SEATS!
Friendly and helpful staff
Affordable tickets - no service fees
 

 

Ford Theater - Honeywell Center - Wabash, Indiana275 W. Market St. • Wabash IN 46992 260.563.1102

Ford Theater - Honeywell Center - Wabash, Indiana275 W. Market St. • Wabash IN 46992 260.563.1102

Ford Theater - Honeywell Center - Wabash, Indiana275 W. Market St. • Wabash IN 46992 260.563.1102

Shows & Events

Honeywell Foundation Gift Cards

Redeemable at the Honeywell Center, Eugenia's Restaurant, Honeywell House, Eagles Theatre, and 13-24 Drive In.

Kid-O-Rama Free Family Festival

Sponsored by Wabash Electric Supply Inc.
Sat. September 19

Mary Poppins

Part of the Wabash Valley Music Association 2015-16 Series
Fri. September 25
Sat. September 26, and Sun. September 27

Josh Kaufman

Part of the Wabash Valley Music Association 2015-16 Series
Fri. October 02

Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra

Part of the Wabash Valley Music Association 2015-16 Series
Sun. October 04

The Berenstain Bears LIVE!

Thu. October 15

American Heritage Craft Show

Sat. October 17

A Grand Time: Multi Piano Extravaganza

Sat. October 24

Scotty McCreery

Sun. November 08

Curious George

Wed. November 18
Part of Honeywell Center Educational Outreach

Jackie Evancho

Fri. November 20

Fancy Nancy Splendiferous Christmas

Wed. November 25

Mannheim Steamroller Christmas

Sponsored by Ford Meter Box Inc.
Fri. November 27

Last Comic Standing

Wed. December 02
Wabash Area Community Theater presents

Madrigal Dinner Theater

Sponsored by F.C. Tucker/Wabash Realty
Fri. December 04
and Sat. December 05

Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood

Sponsored by First Merchants Bank
Fri. December 11

The Fort Wayne Phil Holiday Pops

Sponsored by First Farmers Bank & Trust
Wed. December 16

Cirque Dreams Holidaze

Sponsored by North Central Co-op
Sun. December 20

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

Part of the Wabash Valley Music Association 2015-16 Series
Fri. January 08

Simply Sinatra

Part of the Wabash Valley Music Association 2015-16 Series
Fri. February 05

Junie B. Jones

Thu. February 18
Part of Honeywell Center Educational Outreach

Seussical The Musical

Mon. March 21
Part of Honeywell Center Educational Outreach

Rain: A Tribute to The Beatles

Part of the Wabash Valley Music Association 2015-16 Series
Sat. April 30

Sylvia McNair

Part of the Wabash Valley Music Association 2015-16 Series
Fri. May 20

Switch to our mobile site