Get connected!

Join our email list or

 


Other Info

Buy Gift Certificates
Box Office Information
Show Dining
Main Floor Map
Balcony Map
View from the Seats
Volunteer Opportunities
Directions to the Center
Local Hotels
Parking / Other Services
Area Attractions
Volunteer Log In

 


Why the Honeywell Center?

Free parking
Eugenia's Restaurant on site
1500 seat theater - ALL GREAT SEATS!
Friendly and helpful staff
Affordable tickets - no service fees
 

 

Ford Theater - Honeywell Center - Wabash, Indiana275 W. Market St. • Wabash IN 46992 260.563.1102

Ford Theater - Honeywell Center - Wabash, Indiana275 W. Market St. • Wabash IN 46992 260.563.1102

Ford Theater - Honeywell Center - Wabash, Indiana275 W. Market St. • Wabash IN 46992 260.563.1102

Shows & Events

Gift Certificates

Redeemable at the Box Office, Eugenia's Restaurant, catering and room rental!

Arts Camp with Candie Cooper

Mon. July 28
through Fri. Aug. 1

Jazz on the Lawn at the Honeywell House

Fri. August 01
Mi Tunes 101.9 and 105.9 The Bash welcome

Jeanne Robertson

Sponsored by Grandstaff-Hentgen Funeral Service
Sat. August 16

Jazz Pianist Dick Hyman

Sun. August 17
FREE CONCERT (Ticket required for entry)

Rodney Carrington

Sponsored by Market Street Grill
Sun. August 31
Mi Tunes 101.9 & 105.9 The Bash welcomes

The Beach Boys

Sponsored by D & J Radabaugh and Robinson Construction
Fri. September 05
SOLD OUT
WWKI welcomes

Martina McBride: The Everlasting Tour

Sponsored by Wabash County Hospital
Sat. September 06
WWKI welcomes

Scotty McCreery

Sponsored by Ivy Tech Community College
Fri. September 12
WCJC welcomes

Branson on the Road

Sat. September 13

Kid-O-Rama

Entertainment and rides sponsored by Beacon Credit Union
Sat. September 20

Carousel

Part of the Wabash Valley Music Association 2014-15 Series
Fri. September 26
Sat. Sept. 27, Sun. Sept. 28

American Heritage Craft Show

Sponsored by The Crow's Nest Antique Mall and Gaunt & Son Asphalt, Inc.
Sat. October 18

Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra

Part of the Wabash Valley Music Association 2014-15 Series
Sun. October 19

Nice Work If You Can Get It

Part of the Wabash Valley Music Association 2014-15 Series
Fri. October 31
107.3 WRSW welcomes

Roger Hodgson of Supertramp

Tue. November 04
On sale July 29 at 8 am
Bott Radio Network welcomes

Ernie Haase & Signature Sound

Sponsored by North Central Co-Op
Sat. November 22
On sale Aug. 14 at 8 am

Million Dollar Quartet

Part of the Wabash Valley Music Association 2014-15 Series
Thu. February 26

The Buddy Holly Story

Part of the Wabash Valley Music Association 2014-15 Series
Sun. March 29

Sha Na Na

Part of the Wabash Valley Music Association 2014-15 Series
Sat. April 25

The Celtic Tenors

Part of the Wabash Valley Music Association 2014-15 Series
Sat. May 16