Eugenia's
Restaurant

Open for lunch
Mon.-Fri. 11 am to 2 pm

Sunday Brunch
11 am to 2 pm

Buffet dining
served prior to most shows
.

 

Ford Theater - Honeywell Center - Wabash, Indiana275 W. Market St. • Wabash IN 46992 260.563.1102

Ford Theater - Honeywell Center - Wabash, Indiana275 W. Market St. • Wabash IN 46992 260.563.1102

Ford Theater - Honeywell Center - Wabash, Indiana275 W. Market St. • Wabash IN 46992 260.563.1102

 

 

Show Dining

What’s better than dinner and a show?  How about doing both under one roof!  Eugenia’s offers dining prior to most theater shows.  Save time and enjoy a deluxe dinner buffet just steps from the theater. 

Show night dining sometimes fills up quickly, so reservations are recommended. You can do so when you purchase tickets through the box office, online, or by calling 260-563-1102. (Please note: emails are only received Mon.-Fri. If you would like to make reservations during the weekend for that same weekend, please call us.)
 

Lunch
Sunday Brunch

Dining reservations can be made online, by calling 260.563.1102,
or email reservations@honeywellcenter.org. 
For your convenience, payment is accepted after you dine.

 

Show Date Dining Time Availability Price Menu
Jeanne Robertson
Sat. Aug. 16 Dinner Buffet 5:30-7:30 pm Sold Out $12.95  View
Dick Hyman
Sun. Aug. 17 Brunch Buffet
11 am – 3 pm Available $10.95  View
The Beach Boys Fri. Sept. 5 Dinner Buffet 5:30-7:30 pm Sold Out $12.95  View
Martina McBride
Sat. Sept. 6 Dinner Buffet 5:30-7:30 pm Sold Out $12.95  View
Scotty McCreery
Fri. Sept. 12 Dinner Buffet 5:30-7:30 pm Available $12.95  View
Branson Sat. Sept. 13 Dinner Buffet 5:30-7:30 pm Available $12.95  View
Indy Symphony
Sun. Oct. 19 Brunch Buffet 11 am – 3 pm Available $10.95  View
Nice Work
Fri. Oct. 31 Dinner Buffet 5:30-7:30 pm Available $12.95  View
Roger Hodgson
Tues. Nov. 4 Dinner Buffet 5:30-7:30 pm Available $12.95  View
Ernie Haase
Sat. Nov. 22 Dinner Buffet 5:30-7:30 pm Available $12.95  View
Million Dollar
Thurs. Feb. 26 Dinner Buffet 5:30-7:30 pm Available $12.95  View
Buddy Holly
Sun. March 29 Dinner Buffet 5:30-7:30 pm Available $12.95  View
Sha Na Na
Sat. April 25 Dinner Buffet 5:30-7:30 pm Available $12.95  View
Celtic Tenors
Sat. May 26 Dinner Buffet 5:30-7:30 pm Available $12.95  View

 

 

 

Switch to our mobile site