Eugenia's
Restaurant

Open for lunch
Mon.-Fri. 11 am to 2 pm

Sunday Brunch
11 am to 2 pm

Buffet dining
served prior to most shows
.

 

Ford Theater - Honeywell Center - Wabash, Indiana275 W. Market St. • Wabash IN 46992 260.563.1102

Ford Theater - Honeywell Center - Wabash, Indiana275 W. Market St. • Wabash IN 46992 260.563.1102

Ford Theater - Honeywell Center - Wabash, Indiana275 W. Market St. • Wabash IN 46992 260.563.1102


Show Dining

What’s better than dinner and a show? How about doing both under one roof! Eugenia’s offers dining prior to most theater shows.

Show night dining sometimes fills up quickly, so reservations are recommended. You can do so when you purchase tickets through the box office, online, or by calling 260-563-1102. (Please note: emails are only received Mon.-Fri. If you would like to make reservations during5:30-7:30 pm the weekend for that same weekend, please call us.)

Lunch
Sunday Brunch

Dining reservations can be made online, by calling 260.563.1102,
or email reservations@honeywellcenter.org.
For your convenience, payment is accepted after you dine.

PLEASE NOTE:
Prices below do not include drinks, tax, and gratuity.
For online reservations, you will receive confirmation within 24 hours.
If you do not receive confirmation, please call 260.563.1102
to verify your reservation was received.


Show Date Dining Time Availability Price Menu
Pippin Sun. March 5 Dinner Buffet 5:30-7:30 pm Available $14.95 Menu
Manchester Symphony Orchesta Sun. March 12 Brunch Buffet 11 am – 2 pm Available $10.95 Menu
Styx Thurs. March 23 Dinner Buffet 5:30-7:30 pm Available $14.95 Menu
Stomp Thurs. March 30
Dinner Buffet 5:30-7:30 pm Available $14.95 Menu
Paul Anka Sat. April 1 Dinner Buffet 5:30-7:30 pm Available $14.95 Menu
Riverdance Sun. April 9
Dinner Buffet 5:30-7:30 pm SOLD OUT $14.95 Menu
Dinosaur Zoo
Thurs. April 20
Dinner Buffet 5:30-7:30 pm Available $14.95 Menu
The Midtown Men Thurs. May 4 Dinner Buffet 5:30-7:30 pm Available $14.95 Menu
Clint Black Sat. May 6 Dinner Buffet 5:30-7:30 pm Available $14.95 Menu
Willie Nelson Sat. June 3 Dinner Buffet 5:30-7:30 pm Available $14.95 Menu
Trace Adkins Thurs. July 20 Dinner Buffet 5:30-7:30 pm Available $14.95 Menu
Ernie Haase & Signature Sound Sat. July 22 Dinner Buffet 5:30-7:30 pm Available $14.95 Menu
1964 the Tribute Sat. Aug. 19 Dinner Buffet 5:30-7:30 pm Available $14.95 Menu
Late Nite Catechism Fri. Aug. 25 Dinner Buffet 5:30-7:30 pm Available $14.95 Menu
Larry Gatlin Fri. Sept. 8 Dinner Buffet 5:30-7:30 pm Available $14.95 Menu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Switch to our mobile site