Eugenia's
Restaurant

Open for lunch
Mon.-Fri. 11 am to 2 pm

Sunday Brunch
11 am to 2 pm

Buffet dining
served prior to most shows
.

 

Ford Theater - Honeywell Center - Wabash, Indiana275 W. Market St. • Wabash IN 46992 260.563.1102

Ford Theater - Honeywell Center - Wabash, Indiana275 W. Market St. • Wabash IN 46992 260.563.1102

Ford Theater - Honeywell Center - Wabash, Indiana275 W. Market St. • Wabash IN 46992 260.563.1102

Show Dining

What’s better than dinner and a show?  How about doing both under one roof!  Eugenia’s offers dining prior to most theater shows.  Save time and enjoy a deluxe dinner buffet or menu dining just steps from the theater. 

Show night dining sometimes fills up quickly, so reservations are recommended. You can do so when you purchase tickets through the box office, online, or by calling 260-563-1102. (Please note: emails are only received Mon.-Fri. If you would like to make reservations during the weekend for that same weekend, please call us.)
 

Lunch
Sunday Brunch

Dining reservations can be made online, by calling 260.563.1102,
or email reservations@honeywellcenter.org. 
For your convenience, payment is accepted after you dine.

 

Show Date Dining Time Availability Price Menu
Carousel Fri. Sept. 26
Menu*
5:30-7:30 pm Available $15.95 View
Carousel Sun. Sept. 28 Brunch Buffet 11 am – 2 pm Available $10.95 View
Bill Engvall
Sat. Oct. 18 Dinner Buffet 4-6 pm Available $12.95 View
Bill Engvall Sat. Oct. 18 Dinner Buffet 7-9 pm Available $12.95 View
Indy Symphony
Sun. Oct. 19 Brunch Buffet 11 am – 3 pm Available $10.95 View
Nice Work Fri. Oct. 31
Menu*
5:30-7:30 pm Available $15.95 View
Roger Hodgson
Tues. Nov. 4 Dinner Buffet 5:30-7:30 pm Available $12.95 View
Daughtry Tues. Nov. 18
Pizza Buffet
5:30-7:30 pm Available $8.95 View
Ernie Haase
Sat. Nov. 22 Dinner Buffet 5:30-7:30 pm Available $12.95 View
Trace Adkins
Sat. Nov. 29 Dinner Buffet 6-8 pm Available $12.95 View
Cirque Dreams
Mon. Dec. 1
Dinner Buffet 5:30-7:30 pm Available $12.95 View
DePue Brothers
Mon. Dec. 8
Dinner Buffet 5:30-7:30 pm Available $12.95 View
Max & Ruby
Wed. Dec. 10
Menu* 5-7 pm Available Varies View
M. McDonald
Fri. Dec. 12
Dinner Buffet 5:30-7:30 pm Available $12.95 View
Kenny Rogers
Sat. Dec. 13 Dinner Buffet 5:30-7:30 pm Sold Out $12.95 View
Holiday Pops
Wed. Dec. 17
Dinner Buffet 5:30-7:30 pm Available $12.95 View
Point of Grace Fri. Dec. 19
Dinner Buffet 5:30-7:30 pm Available $12.95 View
Million Dollar Qu.
Thurs. Feb. 26
Menu*
5:30-7:30 pm Available $15.95 View
Buddy Holly
Sun. March 29
Menu*
5:30-7:30 pm Available $15.95 View
ShaNaNa Sat. April 25
Menu*
5:30-7:30 pm Available $15.95 View
Celtic Tenors Sat. May 16
Menu*
5:30-7:30 pm Available $15.95 View

*New!  To provide another Eugenia’s experience,
we are now offering menu dining for select shows!

 

 

Switch to our mobile site