Honeywell Foundation
Board of Directors

Steve Ford, President
Ford Meter Box

Dave Haist, Vice President
Manchester University

Angie Beauchamp
Modoc's Market

Phyllis Downey
Retired High School
English Teacher

Jerry Ferguson

Amy Ford
Borders and Beyond
Gallery & Framing

Greg Garner
Midwest Eye Consultants, P.C.

Howard Halderman
Halderman Farm
Management Service, Inc.

Sally Krouse
Community Volunteer

Tade Powell
First Farmers Bank & Trust

Amy Sullivan
Edward Jones

Tod Minnich
Executive Director
 

 


Honeywell Foundation
Life Members

Kim Clark
Larry Curless
Steve Downs
Marilyn Ford
Richard E. Ford
John Forrester
Ken Grandstaff
Janet Halderman
Tom Hodson
Pete Jones
Hank Leander
Robert McCallen
Ralph Naragon
Naomi Porter
Charles Tiede
 

 
 

Ford Theater - Honeywell Center - Wabash, Indiana275 W. Market St. • Wabash IN 46992 260.563.1102

Ford Theater - Honeywell Center - Wabash, Indiana275 W. Market St. • Wabash IN 46992 260.563.1102

Ford Theater - Honeywell Center - Wabash, Indiana275 W. Market St. • Wabash IN 46992 260.563.1102

HONEYWELL FOUNDATION STAFF

Executive Office

Tod Minnich, Executive Director
tminnich@honeywellcenter.org
260.563.1102260.563.1102 x 500

Kara Fulmer, Executive Assistant
kfulmer@honeywellcenter.org
260.563.1102260.563.1102 x 503

Programming/Clark Gallery

Andrea Zwiebel, Programming
and Clark Gallery Manager
azwiebel@honeywellcenter.org
260.563.1102260.563.1102 x 501

Andrew Edmonds, Technical Director
aedmonds@honeywellcenter.org
260.563.1102260.563.1102 x 541

Educational Outreach / Volunteers

Teresa Galley, Educational Outreach Manager
tgalley@honeywellcenter.org
260.563.1102260.563.1102 x 522

Michelle Campbell, Volunteers Manager and Visual Thinking Strategies Facilitator
mcampbell@honeywellcenter.org
260.563.1102260.563.1102 x 513

Eugenia’s Restaurant,
Room Rental  & Catering

Shannon Shrider, Hospitality Manager
sshrider@honeywellcenter.org
260.563.1102260.563.1102 x 531

Ali McIlvenny, Hospitality Coordinator
amcilvenny@honeywellcenter.org
260.563.1102260.563.1102 x 532

Sarah Stroup, Managing Chef
sstroup@honeywellcenter.org
260.563.1102260.563.1102 x 534

Honeywell House

David Ericsson, Manager and Chef
daericsson@honeywellhouse.org
260.563.2326260.563.2326
 

Eagles Theatre & 13-24 Drive In

Vickie Miller, Operating Manager
vmiller@honeywellcenter.org
260.563.3272260.563.3272

External Relations

Cathy Gatchel, External Relations Director
cgatchel@honeywellcenter.org
260.563.1102260.563.1102 x 525

Ellen Mock, Corporate Relations Manager
emock@honeywellcenter.org
260.563.1102260.563.1102 x 521

Hayley Beauchamp, Development and
Marketing Communications Manager
hbeauchamp@honeywellcenter.org
260.563.1102260.563.1102 x 528

Ann Harting, Marketing Manager
aharting@honeywellcenter.org
260.563.1102260.563.1102 x 560

Becky VanPatten, Creative Services Manager
bvanpatten@honeywellcenter.org
260.563.1102260.563.1102 x 561

Leslie Butterbaugh, Development Officer
lbutterbaugh@honeywellcenter.org
260.563.1102260.563.1102 x 520

Jo Ellen Bradley, Development Coordinator
jbradley@honeywellcenter.org
260.563.1102260.563.1102 x 566

Scott Fulmer, Communications Coordinator
sfulmer@honeywellcenter.org
260.563.1102260.563.1102 x 567

Human Resources/Finance/Facilities

Kyle Dubois, Finance and Facility Director
kdubois@honeywellcenter.org
260.563.1102260.563.1102 x 510

Melanie Tart, Finance and HR Manager
mtart@honeywellcenter.org
260.563.1102260.563.1102 x 511

Julie Bowman, Finance and HR Generalist jbowman@honeywellcenter.org
260.563.1102260.563.1102 x 512

Box Office

Cody Lee, Box Office Associate
clee@honeywellcenter.org
260.563.1102260.563.1102 x 562

 

Switch to our mobile site