Honeywell Foundation
Board of Directors

Steve Ford, President
Dave Haist, Vice President
Angie Beauchamp
Phyllis Downey
Greg Garner
Jerry Ferguson
Amy Ford
Howard Halderman
Sally Krouse
Tade Powell
Amy Sullivan
Tod Minnich, Executive Director
 

 


Honeywell Foundation
Life Members

Kim Clark
Larry Curless
Marilyn Ford
Ken Grandstaff
Tom Hodson
Janet Halderman
Pete Jones
Hank Leander
Robert R. McCallen
Ralph Naragon
Naomi Porter
Charles Tiede
Stephen H. Downs
John Forrester
 

 
 

Ford Theater - Honeywell Center - Wabash, Indiana275 W. Market St. • Wabash IN 46992 260.563.1102

Ford Theater - Honeywell Center - Wabash, Indiana275 W. Market St. • Wabash IN 46992 260.563.1102

Ford Theater - Honeywell Center - Wabash, Indiana275 W. Market St. • Wabash IN 46992 260.563.1102

HONEYWELL FOUNDATION STAFF

Executive Office

Tod Minnich, Executive Director
tminnich@honeywellcenter.org
260.563.1102 x 1401
Direct line: 260.274.1401

Kara Fulmer, Executive Assistant
kfulmer@honeywellcenter.org
260.563.1102 x 1402
Direct line: 260.274.1402

Programming/Clark Gallery

Ryan Arent, Technical Director
rarent@honeywellcenter.org
260.563.1102 x 1415
Direct line: 260.274.1415

Andrea Zwiebel, Programming
and Clark Gallery Manager
azwiebel@honeywellcenter.org
260.563.1102 x 1410
Direct line: 260.274.1410

Teresa Galley, Educational Outreach Manager
tgalley@honeywellcenter.org
260.563.1102 x 1412
Direct line: 260.274.1412

Kayla Sprayue, Program Assistant
ksprayue@honeywellcenter.org
260.563.1102 x 1411
Direct line: 260.274.1411

Eugenia’s Restaurant,
Room Rental  & Catering

Tyler Handwork, Hospitality Director
thandwork@honeywellcenter.org
260.563.1102 x 1418
Direct line: 260.274.1418

Sarah Stroup, Managing Chef
sstroup@honeywellcenter.org
260.563.1102 x 1419
Direct line: 260.274.1419

Honeywell House

David Ericsson, Manager and Chef
daericsson@honeywellhouse.org

Eagles Theatre & 13-24 Drive In

Vickie Miller, Operating Manager
vmiller@honeywellcenter.org

External Relations

Cathy Gatchel, External Relations Director
cgatchel@honeywellcenter.org
260.563.1102 x 1430
Direct line: 260.274.1430

Ellen Mock, Corporate Relations Manager
emock@honeywellcenter.org
260.563.1102 x 1427
Direct line: 260.274.1427

Hayley Beauchamp, Development and
Marketing Communications Manager
hbeauchamp@honeywellcenter.org
260.563.1102 x 1437
Direct line: 260.274.1437

Ann Harting, Marketing Manager
aharting@honeywellcenter.org
260.563.1102 x 1434
Direct line: 260.274.1434

Becky VanPatten, Creative Services Manager
bvanpatten@honeywellcenter.org
260.563.1102 x 1435
Direct line: 260.274.1435

Michelle Campbell, Guest Relations Manager
mcampbell@honeywellcenter.org
260.563.1102 x 1422
Direct line: 260.274.1422

Leslie Butterbaugh, Development Officer
lbutterbaugh@honeywellcenter.org
260.563.1102 x 1429
Direct line: 260.274.1429

Jo Ellen Bradley, Development Coordinator
jbradley@honeywellcenter.org
260.563.1102 x 1428
Direct line: 260.274.1428

Scott Fulmer, Communications Coordinator
sfulmer@honeywellcenter.org
260.563.1102 x 1436
Direct line: 260.274.1436

Cody Lee, Guest Relations Associate
clee@honeywellcenter.org
260.563.1102 x 1424
Direct line: 260.274.1424

Human Resources/Finance/Facilities

Kyle Dubois, Finance and Facility Director
kdubois@honeywellcenter.org
260.563.1102 x 1405
Direct line: 260.274.1405

Melanie Tart, Finance and HR Manager
mtart@honeywellcenter.org
260.563.1102 x 1406
Direct line: 260.274.1406

Julie Bowman, Finance and HR Generalist jbowman@honeywellcenter.org
260.563.1102 x 1407
Direct line: 260.274.1407

Switch to our mobile site