Honeywell Foundation
Board of Directors

Dave Haist, Chair
Greg Garner, Vice Chair
Howard Halderman, Treasurer
Sally Krouse, Secretary
Angie Beauchamp
Phyllis Downey
Amy Ford
Steve Ford
Tade Powell
Amy Sullivan
Kevin Willour
Tod Minnich, President / CEO

 


Honeywell Foundation
Life Members

Kim Clark
Larry Curless
Steve Downs
Marilyn Ford
John Forrester
Janet Halderman
Tom Hodson
Pete Jones
Hank Leander
Ralph Naragon
Naomi Porter
Charles Tiede

 
 

Ford Theater - Honeywell Center - Wabash, Indiana275 W. Market St. • Wabash IN 46992 260.563.1102

Ford Theater - Honeywell Center - Wabash, Indiana275 W. Market St. • Wabash IN 46992 260.563.1102

Ford Theater - Honeywell Center - Wabash, Indiana275 W. Market St. • Wabash IN 46992 260.563.1102


HONEYWELL FOUNDATION STAFF

Executive Office

Tod Minnich, President / CEO
tminnich@honeywellcenter.org
260.563.1102 x 1401
Direct line: 260.274.1401

Kara Fulmer, Executive Assistant
kfulmer@honeywellcenter.org
260.563.1102 x 1402
Direct line: 260.274.1402

Programming/Clark Gallery

Andrea Zwiebel, Programming
and Clark Gallery Manager
azwiebel@honeywellcenter.org
260.563.1102 x 1410
Direct line: 260.274.1410

Teresa Galley, Educational Outreach Manager
tgalley@honeywellcenter.org
260.563.1102 x 1412
Direct line: 260.274.1412

Kayla Sprayue, Program Assistant
ksprayue@honeywellcenter.org
260.563.1102 x 1411
Direct line: 260.274.1411

Eugenia’s Restaurant,
Room Rental  & Catering

Afla Irani, Food and Beverage Director
airani@honeywellcenter.org
260.563.1102 x 1419
Direct line: 260.274.1419

Brittany Rager, Hospitality
Sales and Event Manager
brager@honeywellcenter.org
260.563.1102 x 1420
Direct line: 260.274.1420

Honeywell House

David Ericsson, Manager and Chef
dericsson@honeywellcenter.org
260.563.1102 x 1215
Direct line: 260.274.1215

Eagles Theatre & 13-24 Drive In

Vickie Miller, Operating Manager
vmiller@honeywellcenter.org
260.563.1102 x 1487
Direct line: 260.274.1487

Charley Creek Gardens

Kelly Smith, Director
ksmith@honeywellcenter.org
260.563.1102 x 1460
Direct line: 260.274.1460

Dr. James Ford Historic Home

Michele Hughes, Manager
mhughes@honeywellcenter.org
260.563.1102 x 1457
Direct line: 260.274.1457

External Relations

Cathy Gatchel, Vice President of
Development and Marketing
cgatchel@honeywellcenter.org
260.563.1102 x 1430
Direct line: 260.274.1430

Ellen Mock, Corporate Relations Manager
emock@honeywellcenter.org
260.563.1102 x 1427
Direct line: 260.274.1427

Hayley Beauchamp, Development and
Marketing Communications Manager
hbeauchamp@honeywellcenter.org
260.563.1102 x 1437
Direct line: 260.274.1437

Ann Harting, Marketing Manager
aharting@honeywellcenter.org
260.563.1102 x 1434
Direct line: 260.274.1434

Becky VanPatten, Creative Services Manager
bvanpatten@honeywellcenter.org
260.563.1102 x 1435
Direct line: 260.274.1435

Kelly Thompson, Guest Relations Supervisor
kthompson@honeywellcenter.org
260.563.1102 x 1423
Direct line: 260.274.1423

Michelle Struble, Corporate Development Officer
mstruble@honeywellcenter.org
260.563.1102 x 1429
Direct line: 260.274.1429

Jo Ellen Bradley, Development Coordinator
jbradley@honeywellcenter.org
260.563.1102 x 1428
Direct line: 260.274.1428

Scott Fulmer, Marketing Coordinator
sfulmer@honeywellcenter.org
260.563.1102 x 1436
Direct line: 260.274.1436

Cody Lee, Guest Relations Associate
clee@honeywellcenter.org
260.563.1102 x 1424
Direct line: 260.274.1424

Sarah See, Data Specialist
ssee@honeywellcenter.org
260.563.1102 x 1431
Direct line: 260.274.1431

Human Resources/Finance/Facilities

Kyle Dubois, Vice President /  CFO
kdubois@honeywellcenter.org
260.563.1102 x 1405
Direct line: 260.274.1405

Melanie Tart, Controller
mtart@honeywellcenter.org
260.563.1102 x 1406
Direct line: 260.274.1406

Julie Bowman, Finance and HR Generalist
jbowman@honeywellcenter.org

260.563.1102 x 1407
Direct line: 260.274.1407

 

 

 

 

Switch to our mobile site