Honeywell Foundation
Board of Directors

Steve Ford, President
Ford Meter Box

Dave Haist, Vice President
Manchester University

Angie Beauchamp
Modoc's Market

Phyllis Downey
Retired High School
English Teacher

Jerry Ferguson

Amy Ford
Borders and Beyond
Gallery & Framing

Greg Garner
Midwest Eye Consultants, P.C.

Howard Halderman
Halderman Farm
Management Service, Inc.

Sally Krouse
Community Volunteer

Tade Powell
First Farmers Bank & Trust

Amy Sullivan
Edward Jones

Tod Minnich
Executive Director
 

 


Honeywell Foundation
Life Members

Kim Clark
Larry Curless
Steve Downs
Marilyn Ford
Richard E. Ford
John Forrester
Ken Grandstaff
Janet Halderman
Tom Hodson
Pete Jones
Hank Leander
Robert McCallen
Ralph Naragon
Naomi Porter
Charles Tiede
 

 
 

Ford Theater - Honeywell Center - Wabash, Indiana275 W. Market St. • Wabash IN 46992 260.563.1102

Ford Theater - Honeywell Center - Wabash, Indiana275 W. Market St. • Wabash IN 46992 260.563.1102

Ford Theater - Honeywell Center - Wabash, Indiana275 W. Market St. • Wabash IN 46992 260.563.1102

HONEYWELL FOUNDATION STAFF

Executive Office

Tod Minnich, Executive Director
tminnich@honeywellcenter.org
x 500

Kara Fulmer, Executive Assistant
kfulmer@honeywellcenter.org
x 503

Programming/Clark Gallery

Ryan Arent, Technical Director
rarent@honeywellcenter.org
x 541

Andrea Zwiebel, Programming
and Clark Gallery Manager
azwiebel@honeywellcenter.org
x 501

Teresa Galley, Educational Outreach Manager
tgalley@honeywellcenter.org
x 522

Kayla Sprayue, Program Assistant
ksprayue@honeywellcenter.org
x 502

ugenia’s Restaurant,
Room Rental  & Catering

Tyler Handwork, Hospitality Director
thandwork@honeywellcenter.org
x 533

Sarah Stroup, Managing Chef
sstroup@honeywellcenter.org
x 534

Honeywell House

David Ericsson, Manager and Chef
daericsson@honeywellhouse.org

Eagles Theatre & 13-24 Drive In

Vickie Miller, Operating Manager
vmiller@honeywellcenter.org

External Relations

Cathy Gatchel, External Relations Director
cgatchel@honeywellcenter.org
x 525

Ellen Mock, Corporate Relations Manager
emock@honeywellcenter.org
x 521

Hayley Beauchamp, Development and
Marketing Communications Manager
hbeauchamp@honeywellcenter.org
x 528

Ann Harting, Marketing Manager
aharting@honeywellcenter.org
x 560

Becky VanPatten, Creative Services Manager
bvanpatten@honeywellcenter.org
x 561

Michelle Campbell, Guest Relations Manager
mcampbell@honeywellcenter.org
x 513

Leslie Butterbaugh, Development Officer
lbutterbaugh@honeywellcenter.org
x 520

Jo Ellen Bradley, Development Coordinator
jbradley@honeywellcenter.org
x 566

Scott Fulmer, Communications Coordinator
sfulmer@honeywellcenter.org
x 567

Cody Lee, Guest Relations Associate
clee@honeywellcenter.org
x 562

Human Resources/Finance/Facilities

Kyle Dubois, Finance and Facility Director
kdubois@honeywellcenter.org
x 510

Melanie Tart, Finance and HR Manager
mtart@honeywellcenter.org
x 511

Julie Bowman, Finance and HR Generalist jbowman@honeywellcenter.org
x 512

 

 

Switch to our mobile site